Attention Patients of Dr. Scott Silver’s Holistic Dental Practice – Please Click Here

1816 Mt Holly Rd # 101, Burlington, NJ 08016 | (609) 387-1844

1816 Mt Holly Rd # 101, Burlington, NJ 08016 |
(609) 387-1844

Patient Reviews

Good
Based on 50 reviews
Carrie Shepard
Carrie Shepard
November 16, 2023
I am beyond happy I've found Silver Dental and I'm completely overjoyed with the results of a recent cleaning and procedure. The doctor and his staff are all friendly and I didn't have to wait to be seen. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Within minutes of leaving my appointment, I was already recommending the practice to my family. Thanks again!!!
Lucinda (LifeisGreat)
Lucinda (LifeisGreat)
August 18, 2023
Once again my visit to Silvet Dental was pleasant experience. I have been a patient of Dr Silver for over 20 years. The entire staff are truly compasstionate, caring professionals who put you at ease. They ensure your question and concerns are addressed ito ensure who have clear understanding. Dr Silver is on top of most advances jn dentistry. I'd give them a higher rating than 5 stars ? if I had that choice. Make sure you ask about the choices to help with insurance plan.
Neel Kulshreshtha
Neel Kulshreshtha
March 22, 2023
Very professional. Staff is courteous and skilled. Currently they don't accept some insurance but they make up with discounts and less paperwork.
Donna Gusrang
Donna Gusrang
August 10, 2022
The staff is super friendly, appointment times are efficient and Dr Silver takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and all your needs are met
Meredith Lamendola
Meredith Lamendola
August 3, 2022
Our family has been going here for years. I can’t begin to express how wonderful they’ve been. My children love going to the dentist and love the entire staff. As someone who has major dental anxiety from early in life, the staff has always put me at such ease and treat me with such care. I recommend this practice to everyone!
Gaelle Lucien
Gaelle Lucien
July 18, 2022
My first time there. The staph is amazing, friendly and they make you feel welcome
David Bewley
David Bewley
May 2, 2022
I love my dentist. Dr Silver, Louis, Pam, and the entire staff are all exceptional.
TiffanyKelene
TiffanyKelene
March 15, 2022
This is my 2nd time going to Dr. Silver and it's been a great experience both times. My first visit was for a new patient, got xrays, and they were also able to do my cleaning while I was there. My 2nd time was for my 6 month cleaning and it was a great experience. Dr. Silver and his staff are amazing, courteous and very professional! I def recommend this dental practice!
Greg Wilson
Greg Wilson
January 12, 2022
They have such a friendly environment and all the personnel are attentive to your needs. Dr. Silver is funny, engaging and most importantly knowledgeable about profession. It was my first time experiencing the use of laser technology with no needles. I'M A FAN!
glenda alfred
glenda alfred
November 4, 2021
Today was the BEST experience I ever had with getting dental work done. When they say no pain they mean it. I had a few fillings and before I knew it I was done and No Pain, No needles. Thank you for an awesome dental experience.